| 中文版 English
Home > WEBB’S > Asian Art & The Dr Francis de Hamel Collection

Asian Art & The Dr Francis de Hamel Collection

01:00 PM Dec 06 Beijing / Closed
This auction is accepted by absentee bids, please contact: 400-608-1178
Auction And Auctioneer Information Unfold+
Auctioneer Information
WEBB’S
Address: 23-25 Falcon Street
Telephone: + 64 9 529 5600
PostCode: 123456
Ask Auctioneer a Question
Auction Information
We are delighted to announce our first specialist Asian Art auction, headlined by Dr. Francis de Hamel collection, the prestigious Christchurch based collection has a focus on Song Dynasty Ceramics. Also offered is a selection of ceramics, jade, weaponry, ivory and an outstanding selection of furniture.
Preview Information

Preview Evening – Thursday 22 November / 6pm – 8pm

Friday 23 November / 10am – 5pm

Saturday 24 November / 10am – 2pm

Sunday 25 November / 10am – 2pm

Monday 26 November – Friday 30 November / 10am – 5pm

Saturday 1 December / 10am – 2pm

Sunday 2 December / 10am – 12pm

Monday 3 December / 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 4 December / 10am – 12pm

Wednesday 5 December / 10am – 12pm

Thursday 6 December / 10am – 12pm

Auction Location
Auckland, New Zealand
Terms and Conditions Conditions of Registration
1.保证金待商议;
2.完成联拍在线实名认证。
Buyer's Premium
12.50 %
Service Fee:Service fee is 3% of sold price(including buyer's premium) Bid Increments
Bid Range Bid Increment
0
20
500
50
1,000
100
2,000
200
5,000
500
10,000
1,000
20,000
2,000
50,000
5,000
100,000
10,000
200,000
20,000
500,000
50,000
+

103 Items
Start Price 0 Bid NZD 1,500
View More
Start Price 0 Bid NZD 2,000
View More
Start Price 0 Bid NZD 300
View More
Start Price 0 Bid NZD 200
View More
103 Items