| 中文版 English
Home > Chiswick Auctions > Asian Art I

Asian Art I

Auction And Auctioneer Information Unfold+
Auctioneer Information
Chiswick Auctions
Address: 1 Colville Road, (off Bollo Lane) London W3 8BL
Telephone: 020 8992 4442
PostCode: W3 8BL
Ask Auctioneer a Question
Auction Information
Asian Art
Monday 13th November at 12.00
(Lots 131 – 324a)
Preview Information

Viewing at South Kensington – Selected Highlights:

Monday 23rd October: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 24th October: 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 25th October: 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 26th October 10.00 – 21.00

Viewing at Chiswick – Full Sale

Sunday 5th November: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 6th November: 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 7th November: 10.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 8th November: 10.00 – 18.00
Thursday 9th November: 10.00 – 18.00
Friday 10th November: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 11th November: 10.00 – 14.00
Sunday 12th November: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 13th November: 10.00 – 11.00

Auction Location
London
Terms and Conditions Conditions of Registration
Thank you for registering for our auction!
You are required to provide:
1. 竞拍人须最迟在拍卖日24小时前向联拍在线出具委托竞投授权书并缴纳相当于表列委托价格20%的保证金,但不低于10,000元人民币;
2. Copy or images of ID card (front and back) or Passport
3. Images of Credit card (front and back).
Buyer's Premium
25.00 %
Bid Increments
Bid Range Bid Increment
0
10
100
50
500
100
1,000
200
2,000
250
5,000
500
10,000
1,000
20,000
2,000
50,000
5,000
100,000
10,000
+

200 Items
200 Items
  • -->