| 中文版 English
Home > Colasanti Casa d'Aste > Fine Art, Furniture and Paintings

Fine Art, Furniture and Paintings

09:00 PM Oct 18 Beijing / 2d 6h
This auction is accepted by absentee bids, please contact: 400-608-1178
Auction And Auctioneer Information Unfold+
Auctioneer Information
Colasanti Casa d'Aste
Address: Via Aurelia, 1249 - 00166 Roma
Telephone: +39 06 3235193
PostCode: 1249 - 001
Ask Auctioneer a Question
Auction Information
Fine Art from a Tuscan Property
Preview Information
Viewing date(s) & Start time(s): 13 Oct 2018 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST) - 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) 14 Oct 2018 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST) - 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) 15 Oct 2018 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST) - 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) 16 Oct 2018 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST) - 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) LOCATION: Rome, Via Aurelia 1249
Auction Location
Rome, Italy
Terms and Conditions Conditions of Registration
Thank you for registering for our auction!
You are required to provide:
1. Deposit; 保证金待商议;
2. Copy or images of ID card (front and back) or Passport
3. Images of Credit card (front and back).
Buyer's Premium
25.00 %
Service Fee:Service fee is 3% of sold price(including buyer's premium) Bid Increments
Bid Range Bid Increment
0
10
200
20
500
50
1,000
100
2,000
200
5,000
500
10,000
1,000
20,000
2,000
50,000
5,000
100,000
10,000
+

252 Items
252 Items