| 中文版 English
全球拍卖首页 > Sotheby's > 中国/5000年

中国/5000年

美国
09月27日 晚上9点30分 开拍 / 09月25日 下午3点 截止委托
场次与拍卖公司信息 点击展开+
公司信息
Sotheby's
地址: 1334 York Avenue
电话: +1 212 606 7000
邮编: 10021
联系卖家
场次描述
losing September Asia Week is the CHINA / 5000 YEARS online auction, which comprises a diverse selection of over 200 pieces of Qing porcelains, jades, early ceramics, bronzes, furniture, and more. Highlights include a group of jades from the Estate of Doris Ley, a group of Qing porcelains from an Asian Private Collection, and other works of art from an Oklahoma Private Collection
预展信息
New YorkThu, 15 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Fri, 16 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat, 17 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Sun, 18 Sep 22 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Mon, 19 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Tue, 20 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Wed, 21 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Thu, 22 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Fri, 23 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat, 24 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Sun, 25 Sep 22 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Mon, 26 Sep 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
拍卖举办地
纽约
拍卖规则
保证金 
该拍场平台不代收保证金,参拍请咨询客服
买家佣金 
落槌价 佣金比率
0 -1,000,000 25.00% + VAT
1,000,000 - 4,500,000 20.00% + VAT
4,500,000 - 以上 13.90% + VAT
服务费:平台服务费为成交总金额(含佣金)的3%
竞价阶梯
竞价区间 加价幅度
0
10
100
50
500
100
1,000
200
2,000
250
5,000
500
10,000
1,000
20,000
2,000
50,000
5,000
100,000
10,000
+

共有229 件拍品
共有229 件拍品